Founder/Executive Director

Daryl Murray

615-309-7087

Daryl@WelcomeHomeMin.org

Deputy Executive Director

Kyle Duvall

615-414-3287

Kyle@WelcomeHomeMin.org

Associate Director

Preston Bailey

615-586-6441

Preston@WelcomeHomeMin.org

Case Manager

Jan Bailey

615-977-4520

Jan@WelcomeHomeMin.org

Chaplain

Veronne Carter

615-686-4786

Veronne@WelcomeHomeMin.org

Accountant/Office Manager

Glenda Murray

615-309-7087

Glenda@WelcomeHomeMin.org

Office Assistant

Alicia Woods

615-309-7087

Alicia@WelcomeHomeMin.org

Welcome Home Ministries

P.O. Box 100183

Nashville, TN 37224

Voice: 615-309-7087

Fax: 615-634-9875

Info@welcomehomemin.org